Welcome!

24 Aug
Hello!  Welcome to DaterBeware – so glad you’re here!  Check out my Dater’s Deets section to find out more about this blog and how it got started.  Basically, this is a blog devoted to bad/incredulous dates and the girls who go on them.  When I consider the number of friends who have shared a good laugh with me when I’ve shared my latest story, I smile thinking about the exponentially higher number of those of you out there who could do the same by reading each others’ disastrous accounts!  I’ll share my own stories, and I want to hear yours too.  Go ahead and laugh…you know you want to!
2 Responses to “Welcome!”

  1. Kasey August 24, 2011 at 4:48 pm #

    SO excited for you, Meliss! I sure have heard many of your stories and can’t wait to hear more. Congrats to you for turning a great idea into reality!

  2. Joyce M August 25, 2011 at 8:35 am #

    Good luck–wouldn’t it be great if some “men” logged on and considered their own dating minds and methods…

Leave a Reply

